Lag og lagledere

Lag og lagledere

Kvinner D3
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Ellen Cathrine Sanden 95042743 ellen_cs@hotmail.com
Lagleder Evy Mette Risvik 970 72 920 evy.mette@hotmail.com

 

 

J15
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Stian Brandsæter 971 34 211 sbbran@online.no
Trener      
Lagleder Siw Opstad 976 90 422 siw.opstad@hotmail.com

 

J14
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Per Arne Sletten 452 86 810 perarne@bygg-kompetanse.no
Trener Jill Beate Stormyr 951 67 231 jillsto@hotmail.no
Oppmann Marita Drønnesund 928 97 027 ma.rita@live.no
   

 

J12 og J13
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Thea Sofie Risvik 934 82 899 theasofie98@hotmail.com
Trener Andrine Stølen 416 45 318 andrine.s@hotmail.com
Oppmann Cecilie Otting 900 54 331 roy.cecilie@gmail.com

 

J10
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Sigmund Rørset 402 34 606

sigmind.rorset@hotmail.com

Trener Inga Lill Godø 908 99 753 ingalillgodoe@msn.com
       

 

Herrer H4
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Preben Godø 950 23 936 preben.godo@gmail.com
Lagleder  Even Godø Kirkeland    

 

G14
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Thomas Sletten 976 12 042 thomassletten93@hotmail.com
Trener Roy Andre Eikebø 477 55 676 roy.andre.eikebo@rolls-royce.com
Lagleder Yendami Petit Sjøvik 926 10 360 yendami@nordvest.no

 

 

G12
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Henriette Godø Heggdal 992 44 627 henriet_g@hotmail.com, henriette.godo@h-bc.no
Lagleder Mona Klauset 951 24 750 mona.klauset@hotmail.com

 

G10
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Ellen Sanden 950 42 743 ellen_cs@hotmail.com
Trener Christel Rakvåg 990 34 033 christelr6@hotmail.com
Trener Kennet Eikebø 907 96 278 eikebo@live.no

 

3. Klasse Gutter
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener

Ingvild Havnen Solvang

971 87 733

ingvildhanvnensolvang@hotmail.com

Trener Jannicke Nygård    

 

3. Klasse Jenter
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Marte Nygård 976 12 249 marte.nygaard@live.no
Trener Henriette Heggdal 992 44 627

henriet_g@hotmail.com

Trener Line Akselvoll 962 20 513  

 

2. Klasse 
  Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Malene Stormyr   stomal@online.no
Trener  Tor Henry Blø 907 29 440 torhblo@yahoo.no

 

 


1 Klasse
Trener Henriette Heggdal 992 44 627 henriet_g@hotmail.com
Trener Annette Halvorsen   annettekanestrom@gmail.com
Oppmann Anne Grete Opstad 927 51 720