Lag 2018- trenere og lagledere

Lag - trenere og lagledere

 


                                  A-lag herrer 4 div.

Trener:   Even Heggdal Tlf 415 41272 Evenheggdal@gmail.com
Ass. trener: Leif Joar Blø

Tlf 906 20284

joarb72217@hotmail.com

Lagleder;  Arild Sjøvik Tlf 489 51445 i-sjoevi@online.no
Lagleder: Eivind Heggdal

Tlf 916 65022

eivind@midsundelektro.no

Materialforvalter:

Even Godø Kirkeland

Tlf 952 10617

 

                                              

                                          B-lag herrer    

Kontaktperson: Frode Raknes

Tlf 404 12875

frode.raknes@hotmail.no

 

                                      Gutter 16 år

Trener: Dag Lervik

Tlf 951 73038

dag.lervik@gmail.com

Trener: Øyvind Myklebust Tlf 975 07836 øyvind.myklebust@midsund.kommune.no
Lagleder: Tor Arve Ræstad

Tlf 957 02666

torarveraestad@yahoo.com 

 

                         Gutter 14 år

Trener: Rune Solenes Opstad

Tlf 951 77723

fotballitalia@gmail.com

Trener: Ivan Tangen

Tlf 452 84440

ivan.tangen@gmail.com

Trener: 

Roar Blø

Tlf 488 91984

roarbl@online.no

Lagleder: Olianne Klauset Nerbø

Tlf 994 78257

olianne.klauset@online.no

 

                                    Gutter 13 år      

Trener: Jonny Godø Tlf 452 84560 jonny@bygg-kompetanse.no
Lagleder: Marita Drønnesund Tlf 928 97027 ma.rita@live.no

                   

                        Gutter/jenter 12 år

Trener: Ingmar Misund

Tlf 936 69480

imisund@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Arild Aasmyr

Tlf 997 10626

arild.aasmyr@gmail.com


                        Gutter 11 år

Trener: Joakim Stormyr

Tlf 978 82021

joakim@bygg-kompetanse.no

Ass. trener: Kenneth Eikebø

Tlf 907 96278

eikebo@live.no

Lagleder: Torstein Jenset Lous

Tlf  951 90027

tlous@hotmail.com

 

                        Gutter 10 år

Trener: Leif Joar Blø

Tlf 906 20284

joarb72217@hotmail.com

Trener: Even Heggdal Tlf 415 41272 evenheggdal@gmail.com

 

Lagledere:

Adrian Sørlie

Stine K. Heggdal

Tlf 995 99 960

Tlf 905 63051

adrian@nordvest.no

stinekopp@gmail.com

 

                           Gutter 8 år

Trener: John Arne Øien Tlf 995 46150 toppscorar@hotmail.com
Ass.trener: Ingmar Misund Tlf 936 69480 imisund@hotmail.com
Ass. trener: 

Tor Henry Blø

Tlf 907 29440

torhblo@yahoo.no

Lagleder: Gro Stormyr Øien

Tlf 957 28339

grostor@hotmail.com

 

                        Jenter/Gutter 7 år

Trener/lagleder:  Geir Ræstadholm 

Tlf 901 29686

geiriholma@msn.com

Trener/lagleder:

Pål Nygård

Tlf 982 85161

Paal-ny@online.no

 

                        Jenter 16 år

Trener:  

 

 

Lagleder: Elin Høgset Raknes

Tlf 920 91737

elin@sund-bredband.no

 

                           Jenter 14 år

Trener: Freddy Andre Myhre Tlf 900 24272

freddymyh@live.no

Ass. trener: Amalie K. Raknes

Tlf 472 86215

amalie-raknes@hotmail.com

Lagleder: Ann Elin Myhre

Tlf 415 73840

annelin_nm@hotmail.com

 

                        Jenter 10 år

Trener: John Arne Øien

Tlf 995 46150

toppscorar@hotmail.com

Lagleder: Gro Stormyr Øien

Tlf 957 28339

grostor@hotmail.com

 

                       Jenter 9 år  

Trener: 

Iren Nordal

Tlf 480 52606

inordal@hotmail.com

Lagleder:  Oddny Lisbeth M. Rød Tlf 412 24713 oddnylm@icloud.com

                 

                                   Jenter 7/8 ÅR

 

Trener:  Kristlaug Klauset    
Trener: Khrystyna Hole   khrystynahole@gmail.com
Lagleder:  Maria Godø Tlf 952 77482 mariaheggdal@hotmail.com